People

Timothy H. Matthews

Matthews
  • Executive Director, Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1709
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: tim.matthews@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8678
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30 - 5:00

Julie Ann Curry

Curry
  • Director of Business Operations and Fiscal Management
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1708
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: julie.curry@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7441
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Teri Nelson

Nelson
  • Program Specialist eCampus
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1711
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: Teri.nelson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7045
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Steve Dwinnells

Dwinnells
  • Director, e-Campus Instructional Design Center
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1809
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: steve.dwinnells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1658
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:30

Monica L. Marrs

Marrs
  • Director of Marketing
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1703
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: monica.marrs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7123
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Lakin Renee Wooldridge

Wooldridge
  • Director of Enrollment Management
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1510
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lakin.wooldridge@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9971
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Christopher A Adkins

Adkins
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-RN to BSN
  • Office: Commonwealth 1507
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: christopher.adkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7568

Hayley Elizabeth Anders

Anders

Misty Dawn Bailey

Bailey
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Public Administration-MPA
  • Office: Commonwealth 1711
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: Misty.Bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2628

Amanda Nicole Ballou

Ballou
  • Data Manager, eCampus
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1603
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: amanda.ballou@eku.edu

Elizabeth Ann Ballou

Ballou
  • Marketing Specialist
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1711
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: elizabeth.ballou@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1555
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Bailey Renee Bird

Bird

Sharon Kathleen Bothen

Bothen
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sharon.bothen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8043

Dolores Kay Miles Burks

Burks
  • Digital Strategy Optimiztn Mgr
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1715
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: dolores.burks@eku.edu

Lauren Nicole Cheslick

Cheslick
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: commonwealth 1806
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: lauren.cheslick@eku.edu

Kim Ann Chitwood

Chitwood
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-SSEM-MS
  • Office: Stratton 316-A
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: kim.chitwood@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6921
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Cindy Hawks Cooper

Cooper
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1815
  • Mailing Address: 133 Virginia Drive
  • Email: cindy.cooper@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9256

Chris Shannon Daniel

Daniel
  • Faculty Development Prog Mgr
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth Hall
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: chris.daniel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8230

Rebecca Lauren Edmondson

Edmondson
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1604
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lauren.edmondson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8704
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Steve John Emmel

Emmel
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Homeland Security-BS
  • Office: Commonwealth 1505
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: steven.emmel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7428

Lindsay W Greenwell

Greenwell
  • Sr Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1506
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lindsay.greenwell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7926

Mary Perry Henson

Henson
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1808
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: mary.henson2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7311

John David Hepner

Hepner
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1609
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: john.hepner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8610
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Christi Gail Isaacs

Isaacs
  • Analyst e-Campus Cred and Auth
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Rowlett 226
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 223
  • Email: christi.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7954
  • Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Trevor Scott Jenkins

Jenkins
  • Assistant Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Master of Social Work
  • Office: 1510 Commonwealth
  • Mailing Address: 1711 Commonwealth
  • Email: trevor.jenkins@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Michael Douglas Johnson

Johnson
  • Instructional Designer IT
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Home
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: mike.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7441

Deanna Lynn Hensley Kasitz

Kasitz
  • Compliance Coordinator
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Remote
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30
  • Email: deanna.kasitz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1019

Kaitlin Terra Kirkpatrick

Kirkpatrick
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL - BBA
  • Office: Commonwealth 1502
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: kaitlin.kirkpatrick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7626
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Stephanie Konkel

Konkel
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Public Health Nurs Admin & Ed-MS
  • Office: Commonwealth 1608
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: stephanie.konkel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6458
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Amy Elizabeth Lain

Lain
  • Mkt Specialist, e-Campus
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1701
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: amy.lain@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7273
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Bethany Marie Lewis

Lewis
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL - BBA
  • Office: Commonwealth 1515
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: bethany.lewis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2516
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Debbi Anna Lloyd

Lloyd
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1909
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1909
  • Email: deborah.lloyd@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9257

Ashley Caldwell McQueen

McQueen
  • Admin Coord, IDC
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1811
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: ashley.mcqueen@eku.edu

Laquanda Baker Miller

Miller
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1512
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: Laquanda.Miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9959

Kerstin Dawn Peterson

Peterson
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Political Science-BA
  • Office: Commonwealth 1508
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: kerstin.peterson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8224
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Allison Lindsey Reusch

Reusch
  • Employer Recruiting & Engagement Analyst
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1713
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: Allison.Reusch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8679
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-4:30

Tanya Renee Ritter

Ritter
  • Online Specialist, OSH
  • Department: OL-Occupational Safety-BS
  • Office: Stratton 316-C/Commonwealth 1513
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: tanya.ritter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2381
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Renee Renee Rollins

Rollins
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1514
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: renee.rollins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6809
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Elizabeth Anne Sartor

Sartor
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Psych ABA MS
  • Office: Commonwealth 1612
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: elizabeth.sartor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7966
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Caelin Bryce Scott

Scott
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-Psychology-BS
  • Office: Commonwealth 1511
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: caelin.scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7569
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Steven Robert Shisley

Shisley
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1814
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: steven.shisley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1075
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Victoria Nicole Sikora

Sikora
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1910
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: victoria.sikora@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6362
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Brittany Paige Strube

Strube
  • Instructional Designer
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: brittany.strube@eku.edu

Jordan Ray Tayce

Tayce
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: OL-CJJS-BS
  • Office: Commonwealth 1602
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1602
  • Email: Jordan.Tayce@eku.edu

April Lynn Torbush

Torbush
  • Mkt Specialist
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Mailing Address: 1711 Commonwealth
  • Email: april.torbush@eku.edu

Treva G Macy

Macy
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Education
  • Office: Commonwealth 1610
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: Treva.Macy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8196
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Halie Dawn Sissle

Sissle
  • CRM & Enroll Systems Analyst
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1606
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: halie.sissle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2517
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Lindsey Haas Turner

Turner
  • Sr Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1607
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lindsey.turner@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7927
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Samuel Frank Williamson

Williamson
  • Multi Media Producer
  • Department: Office of e-Campus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1905
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1811
  • Email: sam.williamson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1485
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Lauren Ame Seaman

Seaman
  • Asst Online Coordinator
  • Department: Office of eCampus Learning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1509
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1711
  • Email: lauren.seaman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7964